Randoms.

2011 Philippians Memory Moleskin – Stumbled upon this recently and thought it’d be a great idea to try out. Let me know if you’r interested in memorizing the book of Philippians with me via these “Memory Moleskins”. 

O Christmas Tree – Here’s an inside look at the Christmas Tree Industry, just in case you’ve ever been curious as to what it’s all about.

Heathrow Airport – Let’s all just be thankful that we’re not traveling to, from, or through London this holiday season (sorry if you are). Things are so dire that the CEO of Heathrow is forgoing his bonuses because of the heavy snow that’s fallen afresh. Merry Christmas to all! (“Oh the weather outside is frightful…”)

Most Popular Featured Workspaces – After looking at these workplaces, I was tempted to transform my apartment into something that resembled a mission control center. Notice how each space features computer screens galore. We must be in a technology age…

The Will of God – This video was very helpful and encouraging to a few friends and I, so I thought I’d share it with the rest of the blogosphere. Enjoy!

One thought on “Randoms.

  1. collisive says:

    i left you a comment on reader, but have the printed copy ready :) week 1 = jan? i don’t have the special moleskine they are talking about though…

Leave a Reply

Worship Matters

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Desiring God

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Justin Taylor Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Pyromaniacs

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Russell Moore

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

AlbertMohler.com

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

The Cripplegate

for a new generation of non-conformists

Thabiti Anyabwile Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Kevin DeYoung Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

