Randoms.

Facebook: A New Kind of False Intimacy
If you only click on one link from this post, read this one. In an age with ridiculous amounts of social media, we need to better contemplate our interactions in online communities. Here’s a biblical perspective.

“The Next Story” by Tim Challies
Tim Challies has his a new book coming out soon. Pre-order here and check out the incentives he provides for those who order the book via Westminster Bookstore.

10 Questions with John MacArthur
Part I of a two part posting of questions given to John MacArthur, pastor-teacher of Grace Community Church in Sun Valley, CA. Dr. MacArthur provides insightful and honest answers that should get you thinking.

bc

One thought on “Randoms.

  1. Kaycee says:

    Deng. I read the FB link and was hit over the head with it, especially about using FB for redemptive purposes (and which is why i posted the link on my FB page haha). Gracias, Bchang!

Leave a Reply

Worship Matters

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Desiring God

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Justin Taylor Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Pyromaniacs

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Russell Moore

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

AlbertMohler.com

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

The Cripplegate

for a new generation of non-conformists

Thabiti Anyabwile Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

Kevin DeYoung Posts – The Gospel Coalition

"28. Resolved, to study the Scriptures so steadily, constantly and frequently, as that I may find, and plainly perceive myself to grow in the knowledge of the same." - Jonathan Edwards

